TM Lasertechnik TM Lasertechnik

Inneboltstraße 129, 47506 Neukirchen Vluyn
Phone: +49 2845 94 86 88, Fax: +49 2845 94 86 89
Mail: »

Visit us on Facebook

TM Laser technic

TM Laser technic from Neukirchen-Vluyn is your specialized welding company in the area of customized and precision welding procedures. Since 2002 our specialized company stands for continues development and the application of the latest scientific findings and innovations.

We have established ourselves to be a trustworthy partner for companies in the area of engineering, aero- and space travel technology as well as in further industrial sectors. We meet all requirements regarding quality, precision and flexibility more than fully.

At our premises we realize single as well as batch productions, overlay welding and repair welding. Our experienced employees will support you in each project from the beginning.


Profit from our know-how, starting with the selection of the procedure, over the metallurgical analysis to the innovative support in the new development of products.

Overview of the key areas of TM Laser technic:

Our tools comprise e.g. laser or laser hybrid systems with which we fulfill high demands of precision and reproducibility. Some weldable materials are for example aluminium, Magnesium Alloy, Copper, Steel, Titan and many more.

We welcome new challenges- contact us. For your order we would gladly invest our entire repertoire and potential.

Repairing works on old-timer bythe expert – TM Laser technic

The second key area of TM Laser technic are the repairing works on old-timer. Most of all the motor can become the weak point of a classic. Irrespective of the model and the manufacture of the motor of your old-timer, we take over the maintenance of it with certified expertise and accuracy. After a detailed analysis, we plan the restauration of your precious vehicle. Always with one eye on the preservation of value and increase of value.

Thomas Müller

TM Lasertechnik TM Lasertechnik

Inneboltstraße 129, 47506 Neukirchen Vluyn
Tel.: +49 2845 94 86 88, Fax: +49 2845 94 86 89
E-Mail: »

Besuchen Sie uns auf Facebook

TM LasertechnikPräziser geht es kaum!

TM Lasertechnik aus Neukirchen-Vluyn ist Ihr spezialisierter Schweißbetrieb im Bereich Sonder- und Präzisionsschweißverfahren. Seit 2002 steht unser Fachbetrieb für beständige Weiterentwicklung und Nutzung neuester wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse und Innovationen.

Wir haben uns als verlässlicher Partner für Unternehmen aus dem Maschinenbau, der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik sowie weiteren Industriebereichen etabliert. Allen Anforderungen an Qualität, Präzision und Flexibilität werden wir mehr als gerecht.

In unserem Hause realisieren wir Einzel- und Serienfertigung, Auftragsschweißen sowie Reparaturschweißen. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie bei jedem Projekt von Anfang an.


Aufträge & Arbeiten werden für Gewerbe und Privatpersonen angenommen.


Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how, angefangen bei der Prozessfindung über metallurgische Untersuchungen bis hin zur innovativen Unterstützung bei der Neuentwicklung von Produkten.

Die Schwerpunkte von TM Lasertechnik im Überblick:

Zu unseren Werkzeugen gehören unter anderem Laser- beziehungsweise Laserhybridanlagen, mit denen wir hohe Ansprüche an Genauigkeit und Reproduzierbarkeit erfüllen. Zu den schweißbaren Materialien zählen zum Beispiel Aluminium, Magnesiumlegierungen, Kupfer, Stahl, Titan und viele weitere.

Neue Herausforderungen sind uns willkommen – sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne setzen wir für Ihren Auftrag unser gesamtes Repertoire und Potenzial ein.

Oldtimer-Reparaturen vom Experten – TM Lasertechnik

Das zweite Steckenpferd von TM Lasertechnik ist die Oldtimer-Reparatur. Vor allem der Motor kann zur Schwachstelle eines Klassikers werden. Unabhängig von Baujahr und Fabrikat Ihres Oldtimer-Motors übernehmen wir mit ausgewiesener Fachkompetenz und Sorgfalt die Instandsetzung. Nach einer ausführlichen Analyse planen wir die Restaurierung Ihres wertvollen Gefährts. Immer im Blick: Werterhalt und Wertsteigerung.

Thomas Müller